Skip to main content

Meet the Planned Giving Team

Joe Teague
Assistant Vice Chancellor of Planned Giving
joseph.f.teague@vanderbilt.edu
615-322-2049

Anthony Barclay
Director of Planned Giving
anthony.barclay@vanderbilt.edu
615-936-5518

James Hanks
Associate Director of Planned Giving
james.c.hanks@vanderbilt.edu
615-322-9125

Caroline Duff Stuart
Associate Director of Planned Giving
caroline.d.stuart@vanderbilt.edu
615-936-6786

Nikki Turner
Associate Director of Planned Giving
nikki.turner@vanderbilt.edu
615-322-2174

Meg Vaysben
Associate Director of Planned Giving
megan.h.vaysben@vanderbilt.edu
615-936-3125

Erin Bagwell
Administrative Assistant
erin.g.bagwell@vanderbilt.edu
615-343-3113

Ellen Andrews
Administrative Assistant
ellen.andrews@vanderbilt.edu
615-343-2079

Back

© Pentera, Inc. Planned giving content. All rights reserved.
Disclaimer